Here’s what some of our guests had to say on Trip Advisor…


Love this place

Stay there every time I'm in kerikeri amazing hosts best place to stay no doubt always clean and gardens look amazing easy trip to town, markets straight across the road...read more

Nate1232 wrote a review June 2019


Native Birds out the window

Lovely clean unit with bonus native birds, Tui and Fantail just outside unit. Hosts were lovely and so easy to talk to. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to stay in Kerikeri...read more.

Freedom37286482808 wrote a review June 2019


Lovely Hosts

It's the first time I have ever received a complimentary glass of wine from a host, very welcome after a long day and drive. I was fortunate enough to be upgraded, so was able to relax in the spa bath. The Motel is lovely and quiet, well set off the road, so had a great night's sleep. It's the perfect place to stay for a rep. My room was aesthetically pleasing, spacious and well equipped and with a deck to relax on. Thank you to my lovely hosts, I will...read more.

Tourist23113804404 wrote a review May 2019

Auckland Central, New Zealand


Peaceful

My wife and I stayed at Kauri Park for 2 days while we were in Northland on business. We have stayed there previously and will do so again. The units are single story, spacious, modern, private and are separate from each other in a very pleasant setting of mature ornamental and fruit trees. The property itself is well off the road and quiet, accessed down tree lined driveway. If you are sick of 'strip mall' motels, and want somewhere really nice - this is the place to go...read more.

Chris H wrote a review May 2019

Napier, New Zealand


A gem in Kerikeri

Can't say enough good things about Kauri Park Motel. Upon arrival I was greeted by Jacqui with a glass of wine and milk for my tea plus answers to my questions about the area. Since I was there over Good Friday, she advised me about getting in supplies while the store were open and checked around to find out what restaurants were open on the holiday. The room was comfortable,clean and well-equipped. The motel was well located for access to the area's many attractions. ...read more.

RomaineB wrote a review May 2019

Woodbury, Minnesota


Relaxing location

Very tidy, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Close to kerikeri and weekend farmers market. Would use this accomodation again when in Kerikeri. Would recommend this to any one wanting to stay in Kerikeri...read more.

Sightseer13610424431 wrote a review May 2019

Auckland Central, New Zealand


Very pleasant stay

Lovely roomy units - comfortable, spotlessly clean and set in attractive grounds. This motel is a pleasant walk to the famous Kerikeri chocolate shop and Red Tractor cafe. A farmers market across the road on a Sunday at least. Short drive to kerikeri township...read more.

stefnz wrote a review May 2019

Auckland Central, New Zealand


Wonderful Hotel with personal care

Jackie and her husband are really taking care of their guests, asking for personal needs like drinks in the fridge, giving recommendations for trips etc. The hotel is very clean and in a really really good condition!! It is close to the airport and easy to find which makes it easy to start your trips from there. Kerikeri is a five minutes care ride away and offers a wide range of restaurants...read more.

KatLa wrote a review Apr 2019

Munich, Germany


Quiet Little Joint

We really enjoyed our stay at the Kauri Park Motel. It was just a nice quiet little place, no road noise, spacious rooms which was very clean and tidy. Check in was a breeze and the host was super friendly. Just a short drive from the maIn town but close to the farmers market and chocolate store!...read more.

Jschneid712 wrote a review Apr 2019

Dawson Creek, Canada


Tranquil Stay

Owner was lovely & raced around in the rain for us. Setting is great & the pool I couldn’t keep the kids out. Awesome Saturday market & food across the road. Safe for older kids, definitely use again...read more.

Tourist37175735111 wrote a review Apr 2019